About

Reviews

Owner

Staff

Customer Reviews

We care about your experience with us and want to hear your feedback. Contact us to submit a review!

\"\"
During the summer of 2018, we toured the Dynamax plant in Elkhart, IN and were very impressed with production and the great care with which the units are built. During the same trip, we visited Goshen RV and were equally impressed with Goshen and Curt Smith and his knowledge of the Dynamax line. In early December 2018, we ordered an Isata 3 through Goshen RV. Our coach was ordered entirely via email, texts and telephone calls from WV and Curt worked with us patiently, promptly and professionally. We took possession of our 2020 Isata 3 at Goshen RV on April 25, 2019. Our coach was delivered exactly as ordered and we could not be more pleased. Goshen offered us an incredible deal which made the trip from WV to IN worth every mile traveled. The entire process at Goshen RV was painless and went as smoothly as one would hope. We give Goshen RV and Curt Smith a five-star recommendation. And kudos toDebbie McKinney, Service, and Ashley Woody, Business Manager, for their kindness, knowledge, assistance and professionalism. Goshen RV is certain the RV Supercenter it professes to be.
\"\"
We recently took delivery of our new 2019 Isata 5. Both of us having never been exposed to RV life-the Goshen team from top to bottom were extremely helpful in making us comfortable and assisted in every way in get us familiar with all we needed to know in a short period of time. Any hiccups were immediately addressed and solved by everyone on the team. You can buy an RV anywhere, but you won\t get the care and knowledge offered by this well versed dealership. We will be referring anyone interested in a Dynamax unit to consider them as a primary source. The inventory on hand was also impressive. Thanks to all- great purchasing experience.
\"\"
Our experience with Goshen RV Supercenter was Awesome! Everyone we meant at RV supercenter was welcoming, friendly, kind, considerate. Our salesman Curt Smith\s knowledge of the rv industry was very impressive. The service center guys Thom, Kevin were great too! They took their time explaining everything in detail, about our unit. Making sure that our unit was clean and working properly. We never felt like we were an inconvenience or taking up someone\s time. Would highly recommend this Goshen Rv Supercenter for your next RV purchase!!!!! We arrived as customers but left as friends!
\"\"
Recently traded in my 2013 Forest River Berkshire on a new Dynamax Isata 5 36DS. Curt in sales gave us a good trade in value and made the whole buying process a snap. The only down fall was the 6 month wait while our new coach was built. On the day of delivery Kevin from service gave us a great tour of it and explained all the working completely. Well, as with any motor coach we encountered a problem with the furnace while overnighting in their lot. It was 22 degrees and no heat. I called Curt at 930 PM and a short time later Kevin showed up and worked on the problem until 130 AM but was unable to fix the problem. Kevin made arrangements for warm accommodations for the night. In the morning the dealership furnished us a car to use while they repaired the furnace. We then encountered a slideout issue that again Kevin and his partner Tom worked on it and also corrected in s timely manner. I am very satisfied with both the sales experience and the service at Goshen Supercenter. They went way above and beyond for us to make sure we were completely happy with our purchase. I highly recommend Goshen RV Supercenter
\"\"
5 Star Overall Rating 6/19/18 I had an excellent experience at Goshen RV with my recent RV purchase! The Sales team offered an unbeatable price that was worth my while to travel to Indiana from afar for pickup. The staff was friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. The service manager, Josh, was the best! Extremely helpful and resolved a last minute issue to get me on the road to meet my timelines! Five stars all the way and I highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase an RV!
\"\"
5 Star Overall Rating 5/22/17 We really enjoyed our recent purchase and experience with our sales expert. And the service tech ready to assist .Finance dept very thorough. Felt right at home. Very knowledgeable of their inventory . Answered all our questions and any concerns. Would highly recommend this dealership. Loved the no haggle pressure. Great group of people working here .
\"\"
5 Star Overall Rating 3/9/17 Bought a RV from Goshenrv and couldnt be happier. From Ia. so just got home. I think this co. is outstanding. Made the trip worthwhile. Tom Schreeg was my salesman. Even though he wore the Green Bay hat hes 100% human. Had a great experience. Was completely serviced by Josh and explained everything also. Happy camper. Larry Smith
\"\"
5 Star Overall Rating 11/18/16 I had spent several months researching RV purchase and had numerous conversations with numerous dealers. My experience with John Whalen was excellent because there was no sales pressure involved. We ultimately purchased a Fleetwood Bounder from John. John arranged for installation of a couple of after market accessories before I traveled to the dealership. I rented a one-way rental car on a Friday and drove the 430 miles from Carbondale, IL to Indiana. John picked me up at the rental car company and took me back to the dealer where I was given a very thorough overview of the coach. Since I arrived later in the afternoon, John arranged an overnight in the coach to assure that everything was operational and to see if I had any questions on the operation of the RV. Upon identifying a couple of minor bugs that needed to be fixed, John, Josh Best (Service Manager) and Mike (Service Technician) stayed with me in the RV well past closing time to address the issues -- with no hesitation.I could on in much greater detail, but Ill end by saying that the folks at this dealer are high quality and genuinely want to earn business. I am happy for anyone interested to call me for questions -- 618-924-0988.Thanks again to everyone for a great buying experience!Tom Margolis
\"\"
5 Star Overall Rating 1/17/16 You want to buy your next coach from John (sales) and Jeremy (master technician) at Goshen RV! As first time buyers, we had a lot of pre and post purchase questions. Both were very knowledgeable and able to quickly respond to our questions via email and in person at delivery. Truth be told, I was 90% done buying a similar coach from a dealer in Iowa (who didnt respond to questions on email), and luckily Goshen RV was my last call. I got a better price, with extra features, on the exact same model than the other dealerships out there. That aside, the most impressing aspect is that my family was so well treated it didnt feel like a sales experience at all. John and especially Jeremy spent three hours of their day making us so comfortable it was like our friends were helping us along the way.Feel free to email me if you want to hear it directly from a very satisfied customer. santos1060@gmail.com Marc Santos
\"\"
5 Star Overall Rating 7/12/15 Just bought Sunseeker 2500TS from Johm Whaller. Hes amazing. Treating us so nicely that you dont feel as being attacked from shark. Hes honest and fair and keep his promise to take care of us as a customer. We got a very fair price on our RV. Jeremy ~ technician is a also awesome. Make a walk through process so fun and informative. Everything goes as smooth as it can be. They seem to enjoy working there and try to do good job. Will buy it again from John anytime !! Another John ~ finance is also very helpful. Thanks you all
\"\"
5 Star Overall Rating 6/10/15 My wife and I purchased a new Fleetwood Storm from this dealership. Every person that we had contact with during our visit and purchase was very professional and extremely helpful. We purchased this RV without actually seeing it. We had reservations about making such a large purchase from 600 miles away. John Whalen, the sales manager, was very helpful and reassured us that they would uphold their promises made to us about the sale. They put everything in writing and followed through with everything they promised. Jeremy Templeton, the RV service manager, was very through and patient with us as we were introduced to our new RV and the features it contained. Although this was our fifth RV, we learned several new techniques about caring for our RV from Jeremy. He has also been very helpful in obtaining some requested information from Fleetwood about our new RV. John offered to allow us to remain on the lot for as long as we needed to transfer our personal belongings from our older RV to the new one. We were very pleased with this seamless purchase experience. It was 12 days from the time we found the RV on the internet, arranged for the financing and traveled to Goshen RV Supercenter to pick up the our new purchase. This was our fifth RV purchase in 23 years. I would rate the individuals involved in this sale, the dealership and the actual deal as a five star experience.